Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beth Moloughney

State Farm® Insurance Agent Beth Moloughney

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Frank Salerno

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Switched our home and auto insurance to State Farm and Christina was great she handled everything and saved us a lot of money. I would highly recommend using State Farm and having Christina Portillo as your State Farm Agent."

kolby miller

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best branch they are always so helpful!"

Robert Sever

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always Christine was fantastic."

Thomas Cannon

August 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"Well honestly at first I was slightly annoyed that it seem to take 3 people attention to address my needs. However I will say that ultimately all my questions were answered and things ended up absolutely fine."

Robert L. Weseloh

July 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"Jamie was great"

Kimberly S Adams

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine provided excellent customer service. I appreciate her patience and willingness to answer all of my questions regarding my new policies. I am highly satisfied with Beth and her team."

Ricardo Soler

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"R. Soler.. Rebecca was great.. Took time to explain every one of my 100 questions was kinds courteous, knowledgeable and, patient did everything in a timely manner as promised.."

Lonnie Lisser

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with our local State Farm office and it’s agent’s for well over 10 years and I have nothing but good things to say about them. They have always provided us with personal service and help guide us through rough situations with ease. My wife and I are so pleased with them and we will continue to be customers of State Farm. They always go above and beyond in their service to their clients. We feel like they treat us as part of the family. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of a great Insurance company and most of all great people."

9779000

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to you Beth and your staff for the quality of service I have received from your company. It’s always a pleasure to speak with pleasant and professional people who take pride in giving their best to the customer. Thanks again"

A Torres

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dion McRae is helpful, knowledgeable, concerned for us clients, excellent"

Sean Mellenthin

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth was very friendly and took care of everything I needed. So if you need an insurance agent I would see or call Beth"

Sue K

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just switched my insurance to State Farm and so far I’m very happy. Beth was very responsive and nice and Ivy was just as nice and SUPER helpful. She was very understanding to my needs and got me a great rate for home and car. Looking forward to being a part of the State Farm family. Thank you Beth and Ivy."

thomas cannon

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I purchased a 2011 GL450 Mercedes (51,000 miles) for my daughter. Long story short when I adder her and the car to my insurance my rates just about doubled. I contacted State Farm and was placed in the care of Danika Overcash. Although I was hoping to save money, Ms. Overcash saved me ALOT of money for the same or more coverage. My previous provider was always good to me up to this point so I'm not gonna mention them by name but the point is that Ms Overcash had me come in right away and in about 1 hour or less had COMPLETELY resolved all my issues and had me on my way. Do yourself and your wallet a favor and visit her office even if just for an analysis and comparison, because the other great thing is that she did not try to sell me something that I did not want. That really annoys me beyond expression. If you want auto insurance go anywhere, if you want GOOD COVERAGE at extremely competitive rates, call Danika and schedule a visit to her office. ."

David Lang

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be more pleased with the good help from Beth's Stroudsburg office. I'm a new State Farm customer. I felt much more comfortable about the switch after talking with Ivy. Great service"

Anne Marie Lieb

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle was helpful and responsive."

Matthew Alexander Lemma

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful and never let me down."

James Ritz

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Beth's office has been super professional and very easy to work with. We have been with them now for almost 10years and never had a single issue. Ivy Morales helped us just the other day in getting us immediate coverage and it was seamless. I have used many other companies in the past and this office is top of the list for me and my family. Thank you for your hard work and attention to detail."

Lee Frantz

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danica helped me out, getting my motorcycle insurance to me on time so I could pick up my new ride. Geat service!!"

Nicholette Luthcke

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danica was professional and very informative. We were nervous about a lot of it since this was our first home. Danica made it simple and eased all our worries. I will definitely recommend Danica to all my friends and family. Thank you so much for all your help!"

Tom Riccobono

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed a new policy and I learned quickly what my options were and I made my decision confidently. The State Farm Stgb. office with Beth and Ivy were great and took me from A to Z... walked me though, held my hand and addressed all my issues and concerns. Very excellent customer service. I am very pleased with this office. My parents started in this very office more then 50 years ago and I'm there for 40 years."

Neo Starks

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Took time to explain, and point out the benefits and downsides of policy, was not trying to make a sale, was incredibly responsive, time and service are great.with them for 17yrs, have never been let down by any means."

Teresa Staiano

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ivy is great, shes is super fast and efficient. Shes also really sweet and friendly."

Kandi Rogers

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm about 50 years. Michelle absolutely an asset to company."

Marc Gray

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful would recommend to everyone I know !!!"

Dana Scarlatos

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can not speak highly enough about Beth Moloughney and State Farm. I had car trouble and questions that needed answers after work hours and Beth went above and beyond to make sure not only that my issues were resolved timely but that my safety was a priority. Hands down the best experience. You want her as your agent, hands down."